Royal LePage Niagara Real Estate Centre has 12 offices across the Niagara region and is a member of 2 real estate boards (Niagara & Hamilton). 

maywoodST. CATHARINES

Niagara Real Estate Centre
(Head Office)

33 Maywood Ave.
St.Catharines, ON L2R 1C5
Office: 905-688-4561
Toll Free: 800-771-4913
Email: sold@homesniagara.com

learn more

RoyalOutside_WEBNiagara Real Estate Centre
(Downtown)

81 St. Paul St.,
St. Catharines, ON
L2R 3M2
Office: 905-397-2980
Email: downtown@royallepage.ca

learn more

dunnvilleDUNNVILLE

Niagara Real Estate Centre
(Dunnville)
115 Broad Street East
Dunnville, ON N1A 1E8

Office: 905-774-7511
Email: dunnville@royallepage.ca

learn more

Fairview-Mall-Real-Estate-KioskFAIRVIEW

Niagara Real Estate Centre (Fairview Mall Kiosk)
Email: sold@homesniagara.com

fonthillofficeFONTHILL

Niagara Real Estate Centre
(Fonthill)
1815 Merrittville Hwy Unit 1
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E6
Office: 905-892-0222
Toll Free: 888-799-6400
Email: fonthill@royallepage.ca

learn more

Fort-Erie-Office-Front-2FORT ERIE

Niagara Real Estate Centre
(Fort Erie)

1256 Garrison Rd.
Fort Erie, ON L2A 6E7
Office: 905-871-9559
Toll Free: 866-226-2413
Email: forterie@royallepage.ca

learn more

GRIMSBY

Niagara Real Estate Centre
(Grimsby)

36 Main Street East,
Grimsby, Ontario L3M 1M9

Office: 905-945-1234
Toll Free: 888-205-7010
Email: grimsby@royallepage.ca

learn more

Falls-2-1NIAGARA FALLS

Niagara Real Estate Centre (Niagara Falls)

4850 Dorchester Road
Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 6N9
Office: 905-357-3000
Toll Free: 888-216-4440
Email: falls@royallepage.ca

125-QueenNIAGARA ON THE LAKE

Niagara Real Estate Centre (Niagara on the Lake)
125 Queen St. P.O. Box 1645
Niagara On The Lake, ON L0S 1J0
Office: 905-468-4214
Toll Free: 800-635-9228
Email: notl@royallepage.ca

Port-Colborne-Office-with-signsPORT COLBORNE

Niagara Real Estate Centre (Port Colborne)
368 King St.
Port Colborne, ON L3K 4H4
Office: 905-834-9000
Toll Free: 866-531-0008
Email: port@royallepage.ca

smithvilleSMITHVILLE

Niagara Real Estate Centre (Smithville)
107 Griffin Street South
Smithville, ON L0R 2A0
Office: 905-957-5000
Toll Free: 800-461-0493
Email: smithville@royallepage.ca

WellandWELLAND

Niagara Real Estate Centre (Welland)
637 Niagara St. Unit 2
Welland, ON L3C 1L9
Office: 905-734-4545
Toll Free: 866-771-7764
Email: welland@royallepage.ca